homeContacts
 

Contacts

Management

General Director

Jiri Gerle

Director for Strategy & Marketing

Hynek Walner

Tel.: 420 380 340 644

E-mail: walner.hynek@jihostroj.cz

 

Financial Director

Milan Hradecky

Tel.: 420 380 340 840

E-mail: hradecky.milan@jihostroj.cz

Quality Manager

Ondrej Vonc

Tel.: 420 380 340 560

E-mail: vonc.ondrej@jihostroj.cz

 

Hydraulic Division

Hydraulics Division Director

Bohdan Gajdusek

Tel: 428 380 340 761

Head of Hydraulics Development and Design Department

Jiri Ambroz

Tel: 420 380 340 534

Head of Hydraulics Division Sales Department

Tomas Sejk

Tel: 420 380 340 724

Requests send to e-mail

salesHD@jihostroj.cz

Order form

Vice President for Eastern Europe

Ibadulla Satybalov

Tel: 420 777 884 395

 

Aerospace Division

Aerospace Division Director

Vladimir Rynes

Tel.: 420 380 340 565

E-mail: rynes.vladimir@jihostroj.cz

Head of Aerospace Development and Design Department

Pavel Salajka

Tel.: 420 380 340 587

E-mail: salajka.pavel@jihostroj.cz

Head of Aerospace Division Commercial Department

Lubos Vagner

Tel.: 420 380 340 518

E-mail: vagner.lubos@jihostroj.cz

 

Infrastructure Division

Director of Infrastructure - Galvanic, Metallurgical and Tool Shops

Jan Buric

Tel.: 420 380 340 880

E-mail: buric.jan@jihostroj.cz

Head of Environment Department

Vladimir Hembera

Tel.: 420 380 340 515

E-mail: hembera.vladimir@jihostroj.cz

 

 

Our location

 

Jihostroj a.s.

  

Budejovicka 148
382 32 Velesin
Czech Republic